Contact Us/Council Members

School Council of Farley Mowat Public School in Ottawa, ON Canada.

To get in touch with us, please send us an email at:

A copy of our School Council Constitution – FMPS Council Constitution and By-Laws (Revised May 15, 2013)


Co-Chairs: Camille Yip Hoi and Tamara Graham

Secretary: Shipra Khemani

Treasurer: Rowena Cortez-Fabella

Fundraising Co-ordinator: Karla Hough and Mallory Pierce

Volunteer Co-ordinator: Zeena Alwattar

Lunch Co-ordinator: Crystal Bruce

Communications: Kelly Ward

OCASC Representative: Mallory Pierce and Marc Feliciano

Community Representative: Jennifer Ross

Members at Large: Catherine Roberts and Marc Feliciano

Teacher’s Representatives: Tanya Nascimento